Eurostars 2: call for projects
Martedì 01 Luglio 2014 07:48
PDF Stampa E-mail
Eurostars is a call for projects for all sectors of activity. The minimum number of partners is 2, from two members of the initiative, the coordinator must be an innovative European SMEs. Eurostars has 31 partner countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Netherlands, Poland , Portugal, Slovak Republic, Czech Republic, Romania, United Kingdom, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey ...
The approved Eurostars projects receive public funding and also a quality label that has a leverage effect on private investors. Each partner country funds its nationals.  The public funding covers from 30 to 40% of eligible costs for innovative European SMEs.
More information here
Thus EUROSTARS 2 is launching is new call for projects, submission deadline: September 11th, 2014.

Read more